Northern Nevada MENSA Reno Skyline

Northern Nevada Mensa, Officers & Volunteers

Officers & Voting Members of the Executive Committee

1st Vice-Secretary

Open Position

2nd Vice-Secretary

Jon Burleson

Past LocSec

Position Open

Treasurer

Leonore Proctor
owl.herder@gmail.com

Newsletter "Neva-Mind" Editor

Travis McCord
TMAnimus@gmail.com

Appointed & Volunteer Positions

Program Chair

Richard Arbib
programchair@northernnevada.us.mensa.org

S.I.G.H.T. Coordinator

Position Open

Webmaster

Natalie Ede
Natalie@NjDesignsNV.com

Historian

Anne Stewart
bunnyslippers4me@att.net

Scholarship Chair

Chuck Johnson
chuck@giuas.com

Ombudsman

R Edward Lomas
relomas2@gmail.com

Recruitment Officer

Position Open

Membership Chair

Roger Scime

rogerscime@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Position Open

Gifted Youth Coordinator & Young Adult Mensan Coordinator

Alison Greathouse
alisongreathouse@gmail.com

Proctor Coordinator

Position Open

Testing Proctors

Reno/Sparks
Mindy Hsu

mindyhsu2002@yahoo.com

Anne-Louise Bennett
ambennett5@att.net

Lake Tahoe
Position Open

Area Coordinators

Churchill County
Ken Wright

strtwlkr2@charter.net

Lake Tahoe/Incline
Howard Beckerman

beckermanh@aol.com

Winnemucca
John Haddenham

j.haddenham@gmail.com